EBRLogo_Accent, No Skyline - Navy

Notice is hereby given pursuant to Article 7, Section 23(C) of the Constitution and R.S. 47:1705(B) that a public hearing of the East Baton Rouge Parish School Board in East Baton Rouge Parish will be held at the EBRPSS Central Office Board Room, located at 1050 South Foster Drive, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, on Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. The public hearing will be to consider levying additional or increased millage rates without further voter approval or adopting the adjusted millage rates after reassessment and rolling forward to rates not to exceed the prior year’s maximum. The estimated amount of tax revenues to be collected in the next tax year from the increased millage is $181,099,002, and the amount of increase in taxes attributable to the millage increase is $9,211,012.

division of operations Departments

Division of Operations Programs

Retirement

division of operations directory

Chief Operations Officer

Frank G. Chester
FChester@ebrschools.org

Chief Officer for Human Resources

Nichola Hall
NHall1@ebrschools.org

Chief Business Operations Officer

Chief Officer for Student Support Services

John D. McCann Jr.
JohnM@ebrschools.org

Chief Financial Officer

Administrative Director of Facilities

Monique Scott-Spaulding
MSpaulding@ebrschools.org

Administrative Director of Transportation

James Bell Jr. 
JBell7@ebrschools.org

Budget Management

Chief Financial Director of Child Nutrition Program

Dr. Nadine Mann
NMann@ebrschools.org

Direct of Procurement and Warehouse Services

Payroll Supervisor

Nicole Holmes
NHolmes@ebrschools.org

Benefits Supervisor

Sheila Bradley
SBradley@ebrschools.org

Internal Auditor

Rhondalyn Williams
RWilliams36@ebrschools.org