DIVISION OF STUDENT SUPPORT

Departments &

504

Health Services

I CARE

Mental Health Services

MTSS

Mental Health Services

Mental Health Services School Assignments (Coming Soon)

Dr. Bridgette Webster, Director of Mental Health Services | bwebster@ebrschools.org, (225) 930-5350

Supervisors of Mental Health Professionals/Social Workers

Broadmoor – Sherwood Region – Ateisha Cage | acage2@ebrschools.org, (225) 256-0713

Highland – Old South Baton Rouge Region – D’Atria London | dlondon@ebrschools.org, (225) 256-3975

Mid-City Region – Amanda Bitting | abitting1@ebrschools.org, (225) 256-4299

North Region – Chalonda Hollins | chollins1@ebrschools.org, (225) 227-2854

Southeast Region – Alicia Robinson | arobinson@ebrschools.org, (225) 831-1216

 

Mental Health Services Flowchart (Coming Soon) 

MTSS - employee Resources

The MTSS department is responsible for the development and implementation of the district Multi-Tiered System of Support Program and the Social Emotional Learning plan.  The MTSS department supports schools in the development of academic and behavioral tiered systems of supports through relationship building and focused training.  The department works to ensure school campuses have the systems needed to guarantee equitable access and outcomes for all students.

For Internal use only. 

Access our MTSS Playbook to receive information concerning MTSS, SEL, and PBIS.  The Playbook has forms, an archive of professional development sessions, and resources for school personnel to support MTSS, SEL, and PBIS implementation.

MTSS Playbook