LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY

Office of the Superintendent

Superintendent, Dr. Sito Narcisse | SitoNarcisse@ebrschools.org

Confidential Assistant to the Superintendent, Mona F. Barnes | (225) 922-5618 | MBarnes@ebrschools.org

Board Secretary, April Armond | AArmond@ebrschools.org

EBR Foundation Director, Kathleen M. Sarsfield | Kathleen@FoundationEBR.org

General Counsel, Gwynn L. Shamlin Jr. | GShamlin2@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to General Counsel, Toni Head | (225) 922-5619 | THead@ebrschools.org

Fair Share Coordinator, John Smith | JSmith@ebrschools.org

Director of Risk Management, Andrew Davis | ADavis6@ebrschools.org

Project Manager of ADA Compliance, Larry Munsen | LMunsen@ebrschools.org

Division of Academics

Chief Academic Officer, Dr. Michael Robinson | MichaelRobinson@ebrschools.org

Project Manager, Aronda L. Johnson | (225) 922-5608ArondaJohnson@erbschools.org

Associate Superintendent – Exceptional Student Services, Adam S. Smith | ASmith22@ebrschools.org

Curriculum Resource Coordinator for Technology Integration, Dr. Marcil Seals | MSeals1@ebrschools.org

            Department of Exceptional Student Services (ESS)

Department of English as a Second Language (ESL)

Executive Director of ESL, Cesar A. Rico | CRico@ebrschools.org

Department of English Language Arts (ELA)

            Interim ELA Supervisor, Rochelle Anderson | RAnderson@ebrschools.org

Department of Fine Arts

Director of Fine Arts, Sean Joffrion | SJoffrion@ebrschools.org

Department of Math

            Curriculum Supervisor, Justin Robicheaux | JRobicheaux@ebrschools.org

Department of Science

            Curriculum Supervisor, Dr. Kristen Antoine-Morse | KAntoine2@ebrschools.org

Department of Social Studies

            Curriculum Supervisor, Dr. Tiffanye McCoy-Thomas | TThomas8@ebrschools.org

Director of Professional Development, Rochelle Anderson | RAnderson@ebrschools.org

Director of Teacher Effectiveness, Shonel Branch LeDuff | SBranch@ebrschools.org

Division of Accountability & Assessment

Chief of Accountability & Assessment, Andrea M. O’Konski | Andrea@ebrschools.org

Department of Student Information Systems (SIS)

Student Data Systems Manager, Kasey Ward | KWard@ebrschools.org

Director of Accountability, Cynthia Sampey | CSampey@ebrschools.org

Director of Data, Dr. Trey M. Earle | TEarle@ebrschools.org

Director of Data, Eric Johnson | EJohnson13@ebrschools.org

District Grants Writer, Suzanne Navo | SNavo@ebrschools.org

          Instructional Data Coordinator Lakesha Reese-Penn | LPenn1@ebrschools.org

Division of Communications & Public Relations

Chief of Communications & Family Engagement, Letrece Griffin | LGriffin7@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Communications & Public Relations, Sharlene Gillespie | (225) 922-5645 | SGillespie@ebrschools.org

Community Liaison, Marlon Cousin | MCousin@ebrschools.org

Department of Graphic Arts

Graphic Arts Supervisor, Chad Simpson | CSimpson@ebrschools.org

Director of Communication & Community Engagement, Ben Lemoine | BLemoine@ebrschools.org

          Project Manager – External Partnerships, Chrisdelin Lyles | CKelly1@ebrschools.org

Division of Human Resources

Chief Human Resources Officer, Nichola Hall | NHall1@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Officer for Human Resources, Jennifer Mancuso | (225) 922-5463 | JMancuso@ebrschools.org

Director of Human Resources, Beanka Brumfield-Williams | BWilliams12@ebrschools.org

Coordinator for Retention and Employee Accountability,  Allison Lands-Brown | ABrown12@ebrschools.org

Department of Recruitment and Retention

Recruitment Manager, Dana Morrison | DMorrison27@ebrschools.org

Department of School Food Services

Director of Child Nutrition Program, Dr. Nadine Mann | NMann@ebrschools.org

Human Resources Supervisor, Amber Boyd | ABoyd@ebrschools.org

Human Resources Supervisor, Terrie Lockwood |Lockwood@ebrschools.org

Human Resources Supervisor, Thaddeus Sam | TSam@ebrschools.org 

Human Resources Supervisor, Shana Wilson | SWilson1@ebrschools.org

Human Resources Supervisor, Vanessa Pero | VPero@ebrschools.org

Division of Literacy

Chief of Literacy, Dr. Barbara A. Lashley | BLashley@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Literacy, Courtney Edwards | (225) 922-5553 | CEdwards5@ebrschools.org

Department of Early Childhood

Executive Director of Early Childhood, Shenoa T. Webb | SWebb6@ebrschools.org

Department of Library Services

Director for Library Services, Susan Gauthier | SGauthier1@ebrschools.org

Division of Operations

Chief Operations Officer, Monique Scott-Spaulding | mspaulding@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Operations, Keyon Brown | (225) 922-5650 | KBrown6@ebrschools.org

Associate Superintendent of Workforce Development, Ben Necaise | BNecaise@ebrschools.org

Department of Adult Education

Department of CTE

Department of JROTC

Department of Student Support Services

Office of Workforce Development

            Chief Business Operations Officer, James Crochet | JCrochet@ebrschools.org

            Department of Budget Management

Department of Internal Audits & School Accounts

Department of Purchasing

Chief Financial Officer, Kelly Lopez | KLopez@ebrschools.org

Department of Accounting

Department of Benefits

Department of Finance          

Department of Grants

Department of Property Control

Department of Payroll

Department of Retirement

Department of Facilities

            Director of Physical Plant Services, Vacant

Department of School Safety and Securty

Director of School Safety and Security, Robert McGarner | RMcGarner@ebrschools.org

Supervisor of Security, Dionne Chaney | DiChanney@ebrschools.org

Department of Transportation

            Director of Transportation, Chauncey Moore | CMoore40@ebrschools.org

Division of Schools

Interim Chief of Schools Arcelius F. Brickhouse Jr. | ABrickhouse@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Schools, Peggy Ledé | (225) 922-5625 | PLede@ebrschools.org

Department of Athletics

Director of Student Activities, Lynn Williamson | LWilliamson@ebrschools.org

Department of School Leadership

Executive Director of Charter Schools, Kimberly R. Boudreaux | KRinggold@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Broadmoor-Sherwood Region, Demetric Alexander | DDunbar2@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Broadmoor-Sherwood Region, Shalika Scott | SScott4@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Graduation Excellence and ReEngagement, Larry J. James | LJames5@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Highland-Old South BR Region, Laura Williams | LWilliams2@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Leadership Development, Dr. Cleo Perry Jr. | CPerry@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Mid-City Region, Christal A. Aguillard | CAguillard@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Mid-City Region, Stacy L. Bradford | SBradford2@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – North Region, Erica Aguillard | ETolliver@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – North Region, Milton Batiste III | MBatiste1@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Southeast Region, Dr. Mandy LaCerte | MLaCerte@ebrschools.org

Director of Data, Dr. Robyn Lemon | RLemon@ebrschools.org

Director of High Schools, Dr. Jamar Jackson | JaJackson@ebrschools.org

Executive Director of School Improvement, Katie Rossini | KRossini@ebrschools.org

Division of Staff

Chief of Staff Caron N. Smith | CSmith1@ebrschools.org

Administrative Director of the Chief of Staff, Latasha J. Levatino | LJulien@ebrschools.org

Administrative Director of the Chief of Staff, Dr. Nishawn L. Stovall | NStovall@ebrschools.org

Department of Diversity & Equity 

Administrative Director of Equity & Diversity, Christina L. Anderson | CLAnderson@ebrschools.org

            Department of Federal Programs

                        Administrative Director of Federal Programs, Dr. Sandra Bethley | SBHorton@ebrschools.org

            Department of Innovative Programs

                        Executive Director of Innovative Programs, Theresa Porter | ThPorter@ebrschools.org

Department of Policy 

Deputy Chief of Policy & Implementation, Vickey R. Silas | VSilas@ebrschools.org

Department of Student Support Programs and Counseling

Executive Director of School Leadership, Tirza Fernandez-Brazier | TBrazier@ebrschools.org

Division of Student Support

Chief of Student Support Stacey H. Dupre | SDupre@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Support & Special Projects, Shamika Davis | (225) 922-5439 | SDavis@ebrschools.org

Department of iCare

Director of iCare, Erin T. Pourciau-Bradford | EPourciau@ebrschools.org

Department of Mental Health Services

Director of Mental Health Services, Dr. Bridgette Webster | BWebster@ebrschools.org

Department of Multi-Tier Support Systems

Director of Multi-Tiered Systems of Support, Dr. Corie Buras | CBuras@ebrschools.org

Supervisor of Health Services, J. Cheree Duvic | JDuvic1@ebrschools.org

504 Coordinator, Danielle Staten-Ojo | DStaten@ebrschools.org

Division of Technology

Chief Technology Officer Amy E. Jones | AJones42@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Technology, Heather Haliburton | (225) 922-5524 | HHaliburton@ebrschools.org

Department of Instructional Technology (EdTech)

Director of Instructional Technology, Dr. Sahara Haney | SGlasper1@ebrschools.org

Department of Management Informational Systems

Director of Management Information Systems, Al Coogan | ACoogan@ebrschools.org

Department of Networks & Operations

Director of Networks & Operations, Jeffery C. Harrison | JHarrison@ebrschools.org

Department of Technology Resources

Director of Technology Resources, Terrica Jamison | TJamison@ebrschools.org