EBRLogo_Accent, No Skyline - Navy

LEADERSHIP directory

Superintendent Dr. Sito Narcisse | SitoNarcisse@ebrschools.org

Confidential Assistant to the Superintendent, Mona F. Barnes | (225) 922-5618 | MBarnes@ebrschools.org

General Counsel, Gwynn L. Shamlin Jr. | GShamlin2@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to General Counsel, Toni Head | (225) 922-5619 | THead@ebrschools.org

EBR Foundation Director, Kathleen M. Sarsfield | Kathleen@FoundationEBR.org

Board Secretary, April Armond | AArmond@ebrschools.org

Fair Share Coordinator, John Smith | JSmith@ebrschools.org

Director of Risk Management, Andrew Davis | ADavis6@ebrschools.org

Chief Operations Officer Frank G. Chester | FChester@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Operations, Keyon Booker | (225) 922-5650 | KBrown6@ebrschools.org

Department of Human Resources

Chief Officer for Human Resources, Nicholla Hall | NHall1@ebrschools.org

Department of Business Operations

Chief Business Operations Officer, James Crochet | JCrochet@ebrschools.org

Department of Student Support Services

Chief Officer for Student Support Services, John D. McCann Jr. | JohnM@ebrschools.org

Department of Finance

Chief Financial Officer, Kelly Lopez | KLopez@ebrschools.org

Department of Facilities

Administrative Director of Facilities, Monique Scott-Spaulding | MSpaulding@ebrschools.org

Department of Transportation

Administrative Director of Transportation, James Bell | JBell7@ebrschools.org

Department of Budget Management

Director of Budget Management, vacant

Chief Financial Director of Child Nutrition Program, Dr. Nadine Mann | NMann@ebrschools.org

Department of Purchasing

Director of Procurement and Warehouse Services, Larry Williams | LWilliams30@ebrschools.org

Department of Payroll & Benefits

Director of Payroll & Benefits, vacant

Department of Internal Audits & School Accounts

Internal Auditor, Greg Noel | GNoel@ebrschools.org

Chief of Student Support Stacey H. Dupre | SDupre@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Support & Special Projects, Shamika Davis | (225) 922-5439 | SDavis@ebrschools.org

Department of Counseling 

Director of Counseling & Guidance, Tirza Fernandez-Brazier | TBrazier@ebrschools.org

Department of iCare

Director of iCare, Erin T. Pourciau | EPourciau@ebrschools.org

Department of Multi Tier Support Systems

Director of Multi Tiered Systems of Support, Dr. Corie Buras | CBuras@ebrschools.org

Department of Student Welfare & Attendance CWA

Director of Student Welfare & Attendance (CWA), Tirzah Smith | TSmith5@ebrschools.org

504 Coordinator, Danielle Staten | DStaten@ebrschools.org

Chief Technology Officer Amy E. Jones | AJones42@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Technology, Heather Haliburton | (225) 922-5524 | HHaliburton@ebrschools.org

Department of Networks & Operations

Director of Networks & Operations, Jeffery C. Harrison | JHarrison@ebrschools.org

Department of Technology Resources

Director of Technology Resources, Terrica Jamison | TJamison@ebrschools.org

Department of Management Informational Systems

Director of Management Information Systems, Al Coogan | ACoogan@ebrschools.org

Department of Instructional Technology (EdTech)

Director of Instructional Technology, Dr. Sahara Haney | SGlasper1@ebrschools.org

Chief of Literacy Dr. Barbara A. Lashley | BLashley@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Literacy, Courtney Edwards | (225) 922-5553 | CEdwards5@ebrschools.org

Department of Early Childhood

Executive Director of Early Childhood, Shenoa T. Webb | SWebb6@ebrschools.org

Department of Library Services

Director for Library Services, Susan Gauthier | SGauthier1@ebrschools.org

Chief of Accountability & Assessment Andrea M. O’Konski | Andrea@ebrschools.org

Director of Accountability, Cynthia Sampey | CSampey@ebrschools.org

Director of Data, Dr. Trey M. Earle | TEarle@ebrschools.org

District Grants Writer, Suzanne Navo | SNavo@ebrschools.org

Chief Academic Officer Dr. Michael Robinson | MichaelRobinson@ebrschools.org

Department of Teaching & Learning

Director of Teaching & Learning, vacant

Department of Exceptional Student Services (ESS)

Associate Superintendent – Exceptional Student Services, Adam S. Smith | ASmith22@ebrschools.org

Department of English as a Second Language (ESL)

Executive Director of ESL, Cesar A. Rico | CRico@ebrschools.org

Department of Fine Arts

Director of Fine Arts, Sean Joffrion | SJoffrion@ebrschools.org

Director of Magnet School Programs, Theresa Porter | ThPorter@ebrschools.org

Supervisor of Gifted & Talented Student Programs, Brandy Williams | BWilliams13@ebrschools.org

Administrative Director of Federal Programs, Dr. Sandra L. Bethley | SBHorton@ebrschools.org

Director of Professional Development, Rochelle Anderson | RAnderson@ebrschools.org

Project Manager, Aronda L. Johnson | ArondaJohnson@erbschools.org

Chief of Staff Caron N. Smith | CSmith1@ebrschools.org

Department of Policy 

Deputy Chief of Policy & Implementation, Vickey R. Silas | VSilas@ebrschools.org

Department of Diversity & Equity 

Director of Equity & Diversity, Christina L. Anderson | CLAnderson@ebrschools.org

Project Manager, Latasha J. Levatino | LJulien@ebrschools.org

Project Manager, Dr. Nishawn L. Stovall | NStovall@ebrschools.org

Chief of Communications & Public Relations Letrece Griffin | LGriffin7@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Communications & Public Relations, Sharlene Gillespie | (225) 922-5645 | SGillespie@ebrschools.org

Director of Communication & Community Engagement, Ben Lemoine

Project Manager – External Partnerships, Chrisdelin J. Lyles | CKelly1@ebrschools.org

Department of Graphic Arts

Graphic Arts Supervisor, Chad Simpson | CSimpson@ebrschools.org

Production/Graphics Designer, Kayleigh Foster-Crockett | KFoster1@ebrschools.org

Public Information Officer, Lara Harrison | LHarrison6@ebrschools.org

Public Information Officer, Terry Robinson | TRobinson4@ebrschools.org

Interim Chief of Schools Arcelius F. Brickhouse Jr. | ABrickhouse@ebrschools.org

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Schools, Peggy Ledé | (225) 922-5625PLede@ebrschools.org

Department of School Leadership

Executive Director for School Leadership – Leadership Development, Dr. Cleo Perry Jr. | CPerry@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Graduation Excellence, Larry J. James | LJames5@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Southeast Region, Vacant

Executive Director for School Leadership – Mid-City Region, Christal A. Aguillard | CAguillard@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Mid-City Region, Stacy L. Bradford | SBradford2@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Broadmoor-Sherwood Region, Demetric Alexander | DDunbar2@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Broadmoor-Sherwood Region, Dr. Mandy Lacerte | MLaCerte@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Highland-Old South BR Region, Milton Batiste III | MBatiste1@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – North Region, Shalika M. Scott | SScott4@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – North Region, Laura Williams | LWilliams2@ebrschools.org

Executive Director for School Leadership – Reengagement Department, Kimberly R. Boudreaux | KRinggold@ebrschools.org

Department of Athletics

Director of Student Activities, Lynn Williamson | LWilliamson@ebrschools.org

Department of Workforce Development

Associate Superintendent – Workforce Development, Benjamin Necaise | BNecaise@ebrschools.org

Department of JROTC

District Army Instructor, Col. Robert Hyver | RHyver@ebrschools.org

Department of CATE

Director of Career & Technical Education, Ronnie Pocorello | RP@ebrschools.org

Executive Director Career and Technical Education Center, Summer Dann | LDann@ebrschools.org

Portfolio Manager for Charter Schools, Kimberly R. Boudreaux | KRinggold@ebrschools.org

Director of Adult & Alternative Education, Dawn Hall-Flemming | DHall@ebrschools.org

Director of School Safety and Security, Robert McGarner | RMcGarner@ebrschools.org

Project Manager, Dr. Robyn Lemon | RLemon@ebrschools.org